Elvis “I’ll Remember You”

California Records Presents

 

Elvis

 

"I'll Remember You"

 

Elvis  - Mark Anthony - Landscape Banner for web 158w x 97h

Come and relive and celebrate the great hits of The King Of Rock n Roll Elvis Presley in a two hour intimate Concert Experience starring Internationally Renowned Mark Anthony who recreates the essence and all the magical hits that inspired and shook the world.

All of Elvis’ No 1 hits will be performed in the original style that made Elvis the greatest performer that ever lived.

With over 600 million record sales worldwide and 3 time Grammy Award Winner Elvis Presley will always be known as “The King Of Rock n Roll”

Come and relive and experience what it would have been like to see Elvis Presley Live In Concert.

Internationally Renowned Mark Anthony will transport you to that very time when Elvis Presley ruled the world and dominated the record charts in the 50’s, 60’s & 70’s with his unique raw energy, dynamic voice and sensational stage presence.

Mark Anthony has been officially rated in the top 5 Elvis Presley Tribute Artists in the world and is officially sanctioned by Elvis Presley Enterprises USA.

He is one of the most dynamic Elvis Tribute Artists in the world today as he continues to perform worldwide in all major venues, theatres & casino’s to keep the flame and legacy of the King Of Rock n Roll alive today to Elvis’ millions of fans worldwide.

Australian Rock n Roll fans will experience the very best Elvis Tribute performance they will ever see when Mark Anthony takes the stage on his 2015 Australian National Tour.

Come and hear all the number 1 hits such as Heartbreak Hotel, Don’t Be Cruel, Hound Dog, All Shook Up, Teddy Bear, Jailhouse Rock, Stuck On You, It’s Now Or Never, Wooden Heart, Surrender, Return To Sender and many many more in a breathtaking International concert experience that all Elvis and Rock N Roll fans should not miss.

Elvis Presley loved his worldwide fans and now is the time for all Elvis fans to attend this concert and celebrate with us all and say thank you for the memories and sensational hits by simply saying –“I’LL Remember You”

 

ELVIS 

I’LL REMEMBER YOU !

2015 Australian Tour

 

 

Friday 13th February -- Dubbo Regional Theatre NSW

 

Saturday 14th February - Orange Civic Theatre  NSW

 

Friday 20th February - Saraton Theatre Grafton NSW

 

Friday 27th February - Geelong Performing Arts Centre  VIC

 

Saturday 28th February – Jupiter’s Casino  QLD

 

Saturday 7th March - Cairns Civic Theatre QLD

 

Saturday 14th March – Crown Perth WA

 

Friday 20th March - The Empire Theatre Toowoomba QLD

 

Saturday 21st March - The Events Centre Caloundra  QLD

 

Friday 27th March - The Capital Theatre Bendigo  VIC

 

Saturday 28th March - Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre  VIC

 

Saturday 11th April – Laycock Theatre NSW

 

Saturday 16th May - Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre  NSW

 

Friday 22nd May – Lismore Town Hall NSW

 

Saturday 23rd May --The Glasshouse Port Macquarie  NSW

 

Saturday 6th June - Bathurst Entertainment Centre  NSW

 

Saturday 13th June - Darwin Entertainment Centre  NT

 

Saturday 27th June – Pilbeam Theatre Rockhampton QLD

 

Friday 10th July - West Gippsland Arts Centre  VIC

 

Saturday 11th July - Frankston Arts Centre  VIC

 

Friday 17th July - The Capital Tamworth  NSW

 

Saturday 18th July – Newcastle  NSW

 

Friday 14th August - Queensland Performing Arts Centre  QLD

 

Book your tickets NOW !