Roy Orbison & The Everly Brothers

Roy Orbison & The Everly Brothers - 2016 - 1219 x 640pxl

 

Ben Maiorana Entertainment

 

 

Presents

 

 

"The Hit Show Of The Year"

 

 

"Roy Orbison & The Everly Brothers”

 

Together In Concert

Starring Internationally Renowned Artists

“DEAN BOURNE”

with Special Guests

“THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS”

For the first time in Australia ‘Roy Orbison & The Everly Brothers’ - Together In Concert in a two hour International Concert Experience.

 

Come and relive the magic and the classic hits of ‘Roy Orbison & The Everly Brothers’ some of the world’s greatest and most successful Rock n Roll Music Legends of all time.

 

With millions of record sales and sold out concerts the world over, these Rock n Roll Legends million dollar selling hits will be performed on ONE BIG NIGHT to remember.

 

Internationally Renowned Artists ‘Dean Bourne’ with Special Guests ‘The Robertson Brothers’ will take you on a magical celebration of the iconic hits of Superstars ‘Roy Orbison & The Everly Brothers’ as they perform hit after massive hit.

 

Dean Bourne has been described as having “The Spirit Of Roy Orbison” within him as he performs Roy Orbison’s iconic hits such as “Pretty Woman”, “Crying”, “Dream Baby”, “Leah”, “Penny Arcade”, “Danny Boy”, “Only The Lonely”, “In Dreams”, “Candy Man”, “You Got It”, “Workin For The Man”, “Running Scared” and many many more.

 

Dean Bourne is the World’s greatest exponent of the great hits and music of Roy Orbison today.

 

Audiences around the country are left speechless by Dean’s performances with comments such as –Brilliant, Amazing Voice, Astounding, Magnificent and more.

 

The magical sounds of ‘The Everly Brothers’ come alive again with Special Guests & Internationally Renowned vocal harmony duo – ‘The Robertson Brothers’.

 

‘The Robertson Brothers’ amazing voices & vocal harmonies are world class with rave reviews and comments such as Brilliant, Perfect, Incredible and more.

 

Come and hear the magical hits of The Everly Brothers such as - Bye Bye Love", "Wake Up Little Susie", "All I Have To Do Is Dream", "Bird Dog",  "Let it be me "(Till) I Kissed You", "Cathy's Clown", "Crying In The Rain", "When Will I Be Loved".

 

Winners of 23 Industry Awards and Golden Guitar & Aria Nominees ‘Dean Bourne’, ‘Geoff & Ben Robertson’ are very excited at joining forces in this magical tribute and will embark on an extensive Australian National Tour throughout 2015 performing the iconic hits of ‘Roy Orbison & The Everly Brothers’ in all major Venues, Theatres and Casino’s.

 

‘Roy Orbison & The Everly Brothers’ had a very strong friendship and admiration & respect for each other which culminated in them performing together, writing hit songs & giving their audiences what they wanted to hear – all their massive hits together on one unforgettable night of Rock & Roll!

 

Audiences across Australia will be mesmerised as they enjoy an incredible evening of emotions and memories featuring the legendary and classic hit songs of Rock n Roll Superstars ‘Roy Orbison & The Everly Brothers’ performed by Internationally Renowned Artists ‘Dean Bourne’ & ‘The Robertson Brothers’.

 

“A must see show for anyone who wants to relive the sound, the voice and all of the magical hits of ‘Roy Orbison & The Everly Brothers’ in an exciting two hour concert experience that is much like the legends themselves – unforgettable”.

 

“This show is a must for all Rock n Roll music fans” !

 

 

2015 Australian National Tour

 

Roy Orbison & The Everly Brothers Together In Concert

 

 "The Hit Show Of The Year"

 

Friday 13th February – Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre Mt Gambier SA

Saturday 14th February – Her Majesty’s Theatre Adelaide SA

Friday 20th February – The Glasshouse Port Macquarie NSW

Saturday 21st February – Club Forster NSW

Saturday 28th February – Orange Civic Theatre NSW

Friday 6th March – The Events Centre Caloundra QLD

Saturday 7th March – Empire Theatre Toowoomba QLD

Friday 13th March – Westside Performing Arts Centre – Shepparton VIC

Saturday 14th March – Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre VIC

Saturday 21st March - Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre NSW

Saturday 28th March – Evan Theatre NSW

Friday 10th April – Saraton Theatre Grafton NSW

Saturday 11th April – Lismore Town Hall NSW

Saturday 18th April – IPAC Theatre NSW

Saturday 2nd May – Darwin Entertainment Centre NT

Friday 15th May – Geelong PAC VIC

Saturday 16th May – The Capital Theatre Bendigo VIC

Friday 22ND May – Gladstone Entertainment Centre QLD

Saturday 23rd May - Pilbeam Theatre Rochampton QLD

Saturday 30st May – The Cube Campbelltown NSW

Friday 5th June – Capital Theatre Tamworth NSW

Saturday 6th June – Newcastle City Hall NSW

Friday 12th June – West Gippsland Arts Centre, Warragul, VIC

Saturday 13th June - Frankston Arts Centre VIC

Saturday 20th June – Jupiter’s Casino QLD

Friday 26th June - Chaffey Theatre SA

Saturday 27th June – Mildura Arts Centre VIC

Saturday 4th July – Griffith Regional Theatre NSW

Saturday 11th July – Her Majesty’s Theatre Ballarat VIC

Friday 17th July – Cairns Civic Theatre QLD

Saturday 18th July – Townsville Civic Theatre QLD

Saturday 25th July – State Theatre Sydney NSW

Friday 31st July – Middleback Theatre Whyalla SA

Saturday 1st August – Northern Festival Centre Port Pirie SA

Saturday 8th August – Mackay Entertainment Centre QLD

Friday 14TH August – Dubbo Regional Theatre NSW

Saturday 15th August – Bathurst Entertainment Centre NSW

Friday 21st August – Queensland Performing Arts Centre QLD

Friday 28th August – Hamilton Performing Arts Centre VIC

Saturday 29th August – Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool VIC

Thursday 10th September – Bunbury Entertainment Centre WA

Friday 11th September – Mandurah Performing Arts Centre WA

Saturday 12th September – Crown Theatre Perth

Friday 18th September – Devonport Entertainment Centre TAS

Saturday 19th September – Theatre Royal Hobart TAS

Saturday 26th September -Cessnock Performing Arts Centre NSW

Saturday 10th October – Laycock Theatre NSW

Saturday 17th October – Castle Hill RSL NSW

Friday 23rd October – Glen St Theatre NSW

Saturday 24th October – Souths Juniors NSW

Saturday 31st October – Sutherland Entertainment Centre NSW

Friday 6th November – Crown Casino VIC

Saturday 7th November – Evan Theatre NSW

Saturday 21ST November – Blacktown Workers NSW

Saturday 28th November – North Sydney Leagues Club NSW

Saturday 5th December – St Georges Basin Country Club NSW

 

"This is a must see show for all Rock n Roll Music Fans"

 

 

 

 

s