The Beatles No 1’s

Beatles No1's

 

 

The World’s No1 ‘Beatles’

 

 

 

Presents

 

BeatlesNo1s

 

 

1963-1970

 

 

Direct from a record breaking national tour with the Australian Symphony Orchestra, the World’s premier ‘Beatles’ band returns to present the Beatles No1’s. They were the Number One rock & roll band of all time. They had the most Number 1 hit records of all time.

 

Now, all the Beatles Number 1 hits in one sensational two hour concert presented by the ‘Fabulous’ Beatle Boys.

 

Relive the magic of Beatlemania, as today’s Fab Four take you back to those incredible days when the Beatles dominated the music charts with as many as 7 songs in the Top 10 starting at No1.

 

Audiences will hear every classic Beatles song that ever made No 1 and relive the magic and unique sound that made the Beatles the greatest rock ‘n’ roll band the word has ever known. No less than 35 chart toppers that made the four ‘mop tops’ so much a part of our lives back in those heady days of the 60’s .

 

Help, A Hard Day’s Night, Can’t Buy Me Love, Yesterday, Love Me Do, She Loves You, Eleanor Rigby, Hey Jude, Let It Be, and many more; brought to Australian audiences with love from the Fabulous Beatle Boys to you. 

 

TheFabulous’ Beatle Boys are as close as it gets to the original four lads from Liverpool as they play all the chart topping classics from 1963 to 1970.

 

The Fab Beatle Boys impress with their deft grasp of the Fab Four’s entire span.” – Glenn A Baker

 

 

“Absolutely fabulous re-enactment of the Beatles”

 

“So believable, it’s freaky”

 

 “Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!”

 

 

 

2016 National Tour dates for The Beatles No 1’s – 1963 – 1970

 

 

Saturday 6th August - Brothers Leagues Cairns QLD

Friday 19th August – Chaffey Theatre Renmark SA

Saturday 20th August – Mildura Arts Centre VIC

Friday 26th August – Cessnock Performing Arts Centre NSW

Saturday 27th August – Laycock St Theatre NSW

Friday 23rd September – Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool VIC

Friday 2ND September – Moncrieff Theatre Bundaberg QLD

Saturday 3rd September – Pilbeam Theatre Rockhampton QLD

Thursday 15th September – Launceston Country Club TAS

Friday 16th September – Wrest Point Casino TAS

Friday 23rd September – Hamilton Performing Arts Centre VIC

Saturday 24th September – Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool VIC

Saturday 8th October – Beatles Orchestrated Adelaide

Friday 14th October – The Capital Bendigo

Saturday 15th October – Geelong Performing Arts Centre

Friday 21st October – Sale Entertainment Centre

Saturday 22nd October – West Gippsland Arts Centre

Saturday 29th October – Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre

Thursday 3rd November – Albany Entertainment Centre

Friday 4th November -  Mandurah Performing Arts Centre

Saturday 5th November – Bunbury Entertainment Centre

Saturday 12th November – Blacktown Workers NSW

Saturday 9TH December – Bankstown Sports NSW

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more details and interviews contact Jarrod Rose at Connect PR

Mob: 0400 029936; jarrod@connect-pr.com.au